2020 Business Meeting


APRIL 16, 2020

PDT 9a – 10a | MDT 10a – 11a | CDT Noon – 1p | EDT 1p – 2p

All NAAPA members are welcome and encouraged to join.

NOTE: The Zoom Meeting will be sent via email and available via the listserv. To avoid ‘zoombombing’ we will not be posting it anywhere publicly accessible. Contact naapatech@gmail.com if you haven’t received an invite. Active NAAPA members only.



CHECK YOUR INBOX / LISTSERV FOR THE ZOOM JOIN INFORMATION!


AGENDA:

Every Spring Conference NAAPA holds a Business Meeting during the lunch hour to provide annual updates for the membership, take membership votes on any items outstanding, present awards to members and open up for general, organizational Q&A.

  • Treasurer’s Report
  • Committee Updates from Membership, Education, Technology & Strategic Planning.
  • Nominations & voting on the Board of Directors
  • Q&A with membership.